…of December Mondays…

ll2l3

…”Loonie touches an 11 year low as crude prices sink”…”My boss told me I need to be a supervisor. Do I have a choice?”…”Investors lose appetite for restaurant stocks as market rally fades”…

All in a December Monday’s headlines!…

Cheers to a marvellous FestiveSeason December day that sings

‘Give me oil in my lamp, keep it burning!’…

smiles

‘Angels watching over me!’…

invites

‘Now bring us a figgy pudding & bring it right now!’

o'bronze angel' byo3

Leave a Reply

