…of whether or not…

tempstreesbeaver.jlpg

…”June-uary temperatures soar as high as 19C Monday in Metro Vancouver but no records fall”…”Mystery lingers as Vancouver Parks Board begins work to replace 17 vandalized trees”…”Wandering beaver bogs down traffic in West Vancouver”…

All in a Tuesday’s headlines—only in Canada!, one might say!…

As a ‘pineapple express’ still affects the west coast & Albertans are enjoying a ‘Chinook’, New Yorkers, Bostonians, & Canadian ‘Martimers’ are bracing for & enduring the snowstorm of the decade, they predict!

What tangled weather patterns are weaved!!…

Latest good news, at writing, is “New York’s snow fears fizzle out.” but “Maritimes brace for blizzard”

Have you ever had one of those kind of days where you just wonder, whether or not?!…

You know, those times of indecision, of …could I?, should I?, would I?…

I have no special talents. I am only passionately curious. ~Albert Einstein

I keep six honest serving-men,
They taught me all I knew;
Their names are What and Why and When
And How and Where and Who.
~Rudyard Kipling

To be curious about that which is not one’s concern while still in ignorance of oneself is absurd. ~Plato

Oh, I learn things everywhere I go…. why is it that when one builds a wall, the next immediately needs to know what’s on the other side? ~George R.R. Martin, A Game of Thrones

Cheers to a curiously terrific Tuesday!!!

curious1curious2curious5

curioius3curious4curious6

Leave a Reply

