…people! – understanding & love…

In the Olympic spirit

Without discrimination…

With mutual understanding…

With friendship, solidarity, & fair play.

May it be so!….beyond the opening ceremonies, recognizing “each face different, hearts
the same,” may ALL rise up championing the best they can be & shine bright on and for our world!

Teach me to wonder; teach me to see;
Let this world of beauty capture me.
Praises given. Love lived.
Life celebrated. Joy to give.

Let me be open; let me loving be.
Let this world of people speak to me.

Leave a Reply

